The DE0-Nano contest is now closed!
Thanks to everyone for participating!
To check out the winners, click on the winner's tab!
Winners' List

Thanks for everyone's participation! We are glad to announce this time's contest winners! Congratulations to:
1. Luca Toso • University of Trieste
2. Toto Matti Oppus • Ateneo de Manila University
3. Alex Whittemore • Boston, Massachusetts

Also, because there were so many great comments, and we just LOVE giving stuff away, we're going to give away 5 additional tNanos to the following runner-ups!
Congratulations to:
1. John MacDonald • Richland, Washington
2. Pratish Karmacharya • St. Cloud
3. Francesco Baldassarri • Bologna, Italy
4. Joel Sheehan • Charles Sturt University
5. Francisco Paz

*For more information about the DE0-Nano, please click here.
*For more information about the tNano, please click here.
*Please note that the tNano is NOT for sale!

Terasic on Facebook
Press Like Button
Answer the question
“What would you do with a DE0-nano?”
Win a DE0-Nano
Top three comments will be chosen to win a DE0-Nano !
What would you do with a DE0-Nano ?
  Home | Event Information | DE0-Nano | About